Contact information

University of Newcastle Upon Tyne (UNEW)

School of Architecture, Planning and Landscape
www.newcastle.ac.uk

Rachel Armstrong
Architecture Building, The Quadrangle
Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE1 7RU
United Kingdom
Phone: +441912085752
E-mail: rachel.armstrong3@ncl.ac.uk

 

University of the West of England, Bristol (UWE, Bristol)

Department of Computer Science
www.uwe.ac.uk

Andrew Adamatzky
Computing Centre, UWE
Bristol, BS16 IQY
United Kingdom
Phone: +
E-mail: andrew.adamatzky@uwe.ac.uk

 

Spanish National Research Council / Agencia Estatal Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Cientificas (CSIC)

Department of Environmental Biology
www.csic.es

Dr. Juan Nogales
Ramiro de Maeztu, 9
Madrid, 28040
Spain
Phone: +
E-mail: jnogales@cib.csic.es

 

LIQUIFER Systems Group (LSG)

www.liquifer.at

Barbara Imhof
Obere Donaustrasse 97-99/1/62
Vienna, 1020
Austria
Phone: +4312188505
E-mail: bimhof@liquifer.com

 

EXPLORA BIOTECH SRL

www.explora-biotech.com

Dr. Davide Delucrezia
Via Torino 107
Mestre Venezia, 30172
Italy
Phone: +39 06 62 28 3945
E-mail: d.delucrezia@explora-biotech.com

 

University of Trento / University Degli Studi di Trento (UNITN)

Centre for Integrative Biology (CIBIO)
www.unitn.it

Martin Hanczyc
Via Sommarive, 9
Povo (TN), I-38123
Italy
Phone: +
E-mail: martin.hanczyc@unitn.it